Bishop Shanahan National School

BOM Members

Board of Management Members :


The Chairperson:  David Spring


Secretary: Noreen Healy (Principal)


Community Nominee/ Treasurer: Gerry Hughes


Patron Nominee: Fr. Brendan Madden


Community Nominee: Noel Synnott


Parent Nominee: Grace Harlow


Parent Nominee: Barry Faulkner


Teacher Nominee: Elaine Gaynor


Jan 2024.


By using this website, you consent to the use of essential cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.