Bishop Shanahan National School

Members of Board of Management

The following are the members of the Board of Management:


Chairman: David Spring, Patron's nominee

Secretary: Noreen Healy, Principal

Treasurer: Fiona Guckian, Community representative

  • Eleanor Bourke, Teachers' representative
  • Grace Harlow, Parents' representative
  • Barry Faulkner, Parents' representative
  • Noel Synnott, Community representative
  • Fr Brendan Madden, Patron's nominee


30th November 2019


This website wishes to use third-party cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience. If you'd like to accept the use of these cookies, you can do so below. Please note that not accepting third-party cookies can disrupt the website experience. Full details and controls are available in our cookie policy with further details available in our privacy statement.

Accept Selection Accept All